6 thoughts on “New logo design for VirPed

  1. Todd is there any significance to the three circles and top one being red? I take it as a stop light. Maybe I’m just stating the obscenely obvious?

    Like

    1. Nope, you’re right. It’s a stoplight. It’s a reference to the image used in the header of my Salon articles. I didn’t choose those, of course, but I felt it was a good symbol to play off of since it’s kind of associated with me now. 🙂

      Like

  2. I like it. The color scheme is simple, yet effective. The red draws the user in. The symbol of a stoplight is accurate in regard to Virtuous Pedophiles’s mission statement: stop hurting others (or better yet, never start).

    Like

Leave a Reply

